home page
send us e-mail home page
order supplies online
  company history facilities products transformers services contacts  

 

  UUS Contacts Hotline
   United Utility Supply is proud of the reputation we have with our customers in our delivery flexibility and proactive approach in emergency response. Whether you have an emergency or just want to know more about United Utility Supply, please feel free to contact one of the following:
LOUISVILLE, KY (Main Office)
Gary Burnett
800-366-4887 (Office)
502-957-2568 (Home)
502-421-8173 (Pager)
502-741-5020 (Cell Phone)
gary@uus.org (E-mail)


Ronnie Inman
800-366-4887 (Office)
502-239-9063 (Home)
502-421-0081 (Pager)
502-451-3508 (Cell Phone)
ronniei@uus.org (E-mail)

ALABAMA/FLORIDA
Gary Aldridge (Salesman)
800-697-0386 (Office)
502-358-1488 (Home)
502-315-7168 (Cell Phone)
garya@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Wayne Moore (Customer Service)
800-697-0386 (Office)
502-365-3710 (Fax)
502-315-7168 (Cell Phone)
waynem@uus.org (E-mail)

ILLINOIS
Bill Freeman (Salesman)
800-795-0441 (Office)
217-593-7284 (Home)
217-430-3611 (Cell Phone)
billf@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Chris Fleming (Customer Service)
800-795-0441 (Office)
217-875-0442 (Fax)
chrisf@uus.org (E-mail)

OHIO
Dick Troendly (Salesman)
800-366-4887 (Office)
614-296-7246 (Cell Phone)
dickt@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Angie Durbin (Customer Service)
800-366-4887 (Office)
888-451-2250 (Fax)
salesuus@uus.org (E-mail)

PENNSYLVANIA (DE/MD/VA/NYNJ/No.E)
Gordon Treadwell (Salesman)
800-775-3657 (Office)
304-263-3502 (Home)
717-360-3350 (Cell Phone)
gordont@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Tom Watson (Customer Service)
800-775-3657 (Office)
717-263-1015 (Fax)
tomw@uus.org (E-mail)

INDIANA
Pete Pratt (Salesman)
574-223-3019 (Home)
574-835-8350 (Cell Phone)
petep@uus.org (E-mail)

EAST KENTUCKY
Paul Price (Salesman)
502-254-9133 (Home)
502-724-5254 (Cell Phone)
paulp@uus.org (E-mail)

EAST TENNESSEE
Jeff Nelson (Salesman)
931-484-1676 (Home)
931-261-0710 (Cell Phone)
jeffn@uus.org (E-mail)

WEST KENTUCKY & WEST TENNESSEE
Jerry Rouse (Salesman)
270-683-7264 (Home)
270-925-4457 (Cell Phone)
jerryr@uus.org (E-mail)