home page
send us e-mail home page
order supplies online
  company history facilities products services contacts  

 

  UUS Contacts Hotline
   United Utility Supply is proud of the reputation we have with our customers in our delivery flexibility and proactive approach in emergency response. Whether you have an emergency or just want to know more about United Utility Supply, please feel free to contact one of the following:
LOUISVILLE, KY (Main Office)
Gary Burnett
800-366-4887 (Office)
502-741-5020 (Cell Phone)
garyb@uus.org (E-mail)


Mike Benson
800-366-4887 (Office)
502-396-9966 (Cell Phone)
mikeb@uus.org (E-mail)

ALABAMA/FLORIDA
Todd Riley (Salesman)
800-697-0386 (Office)
334-714-2077 (Cell Phone)
toddr@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Donnie Logan (Customer Service)
800-697-0386 (Office)
334-365-3710 (Fax)
donniel@uus.org (E-mail)

ILLINOIS
Justin Breden (Salesman)
800-795-0441 (Office)
217-257-9457 (Cell Phone)
justinb@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Robert Struck (Customer Service)
800-795-0441 (Office)
217-875-0442 (Fax)
roberts@uus.org (E-mail)

OHIO
Charles Beatty (Salesman)
740-502-1869 (Cell Phone)
charlesb@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Bethany Keller(Customer Service)
866-520-0301 (Office)
614-431-4470(Fax)
bethanyk@uus.org (E-mail)

PENNSYLVANIA (DE/MD/VA/NYNJ/No.E)
Jeff Shaw (Salesman)
800-775-3657 (Office)
717-491-4329 (Cell Phone)
jeffs@uus.org (E-mail)

Service Center
Randy Rowles (Customer Service)
800-775-3657 (Office)
717-263-1015 (Fax)
randyr@uus.org (E-mail)

INDIANA
Pete Pratt (Salesman)
574-223-3019 (Home)
574-835-8350 (Cell Phone)
petep@uus.org (E-mail)

KENTUCKY
Paul Price (Salesman)
502-724-5254 (Cell Phone)
paulp@uus.org (E-mail)

TENNESSEE
Jeff Nelson (Salesman)
931-261-0710 (Cell Phone)
jeffn@uus.org (E-mail)